You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Father's Birthday Is Near Now

in #family5 years ago

Happy Birthday to both of you @cryptopie!!!!
Tell your father I never would have guessed that he was 72 years old!!!
You have a beautiful family!!!!
We all are getting older, thats why me and the Mrs. hike....... I just hit 62 :)

Sort:  

Thank you @silvertop I am thankful that my parents are still strong with their age, maybe their fondness of eating vegetables is the key plus of course the mercy of God upon our family.
Wishing you and Mrs. Silvertop a healthy and happy long life too.

You too @cryptopie, everyone is praying for your home dialysis so it is much easier on you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32