My husband did not like my plans

in #family6 years ago

I'm 35, my husband is 20 years old, my son is 7 years old. I love my husband very much, I believe that he too.

Her husband has a certain style of behavior, he believes that he needs rest in the men's company. There is such a vacation once a month, but either every two months is stable. The husband leaves on 5-6 days, usually it is fishing, football, mountain skiing. He goes to the company of bachelors or divorced friends.

I'm already tired, I always think that if there is such a time off from work, then you can spend this time in a family or two somewhere to go, especially since our mother helps us, with joy remains with the child.

It started from the very beginning of the relationship, and I did not stop it on time, it was earlier that I stayed with a 2 week old son, and he was already leaving to rest. When my son grew up, I absolutely decided to change this situation and said: "Beloved, it's not a question, you need to rest and have fun with friends, I'm for it, but now I want to go away for a week myself." The husband has sharply opposed, he does not like it. He says I'm with you, but I say no, I want one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75