Eat with family

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians, we again eat together at home. Eating with family always brings its own memories.
image

I remember my childhood. At that time, every day mothers prepare food in small quantities in my house, not many people.has to manage food from the produce of his own garden, such as cooking cassava leaves, banana heart, to coconut umbut.

image

mother, cooking for the family is wrong a proof of love and affection. When I was a kid and before my father divorced my mother, I saw how radiant my father's face was when I ate my mother's mother's food and how much she was mummy cooking my father's favorite food. In fact, said the mother, when married, mothers can not cook. But father patiently guided the mother to learn cooking, even allowing mothers to take cooking lessons. As a result, the cooking of the mother becomes more delicious and makes us more addicted to her children.Unfortunately our family is now not like there used to be a father when we eat together. It's okay that it's important that we are happy even though Dad is no longer with us.

I miss my dad.

Sort:  

Steem was created to bring great content to everyone. Thank you for fulfilling the prophecy

Yes, you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29