My Father is a Hero

in #family7 years ago

B612_20180106_174339.jpg

Who am I?
I am Rubie Lyn Pablo, 27 years old from the Philippines. Single. Gender? A female. A member of LGBT. Unemployed. Trying my luck to work abroad as soon as possible.

So this is my Father, I haven't seen him since I was born. Why? He is an OFW. Working in Japan for us, his family. Sacrificing every moment, every occassions; birthdays, christmas, new year, my graduation days. :(

orca-snapshot-1514138398526.jpg_1514138398677.jpeg

He's very caring, loving and a very good provider. He will give us his very last cents for us. Even if it will make him out of budget for himself.

rtc-snapshot--1830543849.jpg_1515070157500.jpeg

He is the real reason why I wanna go abroad. I want to work also in Japan so that I could see him, touch him, hug him for the very first time. :(

And when that time comes, I'll make sure he will go back home to my family. I will make sure he will experience how to be us, just waiting for the support we need. I want to treat him like a King. The treatment that he really deserves.

That is how much I LOVE my father.
He is my hero. Our hero.

MY INSPIRATION. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧❤

Sort:  

Stay inspired.
Not easy to be away from our loved ones.
Keep going!
Steem on!!

Yes, and it's not easy to not have a Father around you as you grow. Thank you!

Oh my! What a father!!! his sacrifice for you all is incredible. A hero indeed! My eyes are smarting and heart aches for you guys...I pray you'll be able to travel to be closer to him. He deserves all the hugs and the love I know you'll lavish on him! Don't give up babes...

I wish! Thank you for your message ❤

Mahirap talaga ang malayo sa pamilya, pero in the long run para din naman yun sa future nyo. Wag lang mawala ang communication ninyo sa isat isa.

Yes. Every night nakakausap namin tsaka pareho na kaming graduate ni Ate. Salamat din sa nagagawa ng internet connection. 😉

It's not been so easy to forsake the love, caring, and warms from a father. U tried a lot. But in as much as you don't give up on your hopes. Not you alone will travel abroad, by with those you also want to be you.
Keep steaming up.

Time will come and you'll see your father. Keep moving forward, don't stop until you'll reach your goal.
Good luck to you @rruubbiie

Much love & respect
@gerel

Thank you! God Bless! 😘

Your father is the Real Hero, Even I am proud of him earnestly for the fact that he has stayed steadfast and still tries his best to take care of his responsibilities even through hard times. I pray your dreams really do come true. God bless you and your family.

Hi @rruubbiie, welcome to steemit. For sure magkikita din kayo ng papa mo someday. At aabangan ko yan dito sa steemit. :)

Thank you!Magdilang anghel ka sana po. :)

I am touched by this post @rruubbiie. I pray that you'll meet your father soon. :) He'll be proud you. :) just followed you

Thank you...

i never here so many people talk about their father the way you do , all the best in your end evers

You will see Papa real soon. Time to shine on steemit. Let's go!

Yessss , come on ! :) @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86