rob-rowe

in #family7 years ago

Fracture :
I have been gifted with sense of song all along,
perhaps before I was three or four, true lies I saw,
education for me began when I was really small,
and thus my first conscious rememberance's began to form,
conscious rememberance's that were born,
at the beginning of the pain that on me life did inflict,
this fact I know is hard for some to admit,
but that's just it you see, I'm thankful for the pain that kame to me,
for its has shaped me to be me, and I kan guarantee,
that to me, pain by fist or by thought means absolutely nought,
I learnt early life's game, and never went looking for trouble,
but trouble kame all the same,
plenty of times I kan recall being the one, the only, by myself,
as there is but one of me, out the front fighting of another kunt,
some would think it be truly fucked up the shit,
shit kunts on me did inflict, starting with Dad,
but don't get me wrong he's my Dad and I am glad,
it was his teachings that made me hard,
Dad you is dard, I am glad life dealt you my father card,
now Dad you may think that you taught me nought,
but its that very thought, that means absolutely nought,,
because of your teachings Dad, the teachings you taught,
to me pain is nothing but a thought,
because of you Billy even though you think I am silly,
with what I say about the Arc and my soul awareness talk,
because of you life's battles I have fought and won,
and because of you I know I will beat all adversities still yet to kome,
I LOVE YOU DAD! IT IS AN HONOUR TO BE YOUR SON!