My Sister became a Doctor - Graduation and Family Pictures 2017

in #family7 years ago

              

I am so proud of my sister for following her dreams and becoming a Doctor.  The one thing I will miss though is her alternative views on medicine.  We use to take Reiki classes together and other sorts of things of that nature.  Now she doesn't even want to hear it!  She is fully indoctrinated. I work in the medical field but I still keep an open mind to other homeopathic remedies.  Now the only thing left is to get all my brothers and sisters to join steemit :) 


                                            

My sister and younger brother


                                              

From Left to right: My youngest sister, me, my mother, brother in the back, sister, and my half brother and sister on the right.

                         

My sister at an FIU event ~ She has moved to Ohio to start her residency at the hospital of her choice.


                                             

Our friend Erica came from California to attend her Graduation :)


                      

I love you my dearest sister and we are all so proud of you.  I know Daddy is looking down from heaven smiling :)

 

I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom

 




Sort:  

Congratulations to your sister that she may help a lot of people!

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Thanks I will check you out right now and thank you for the kind words!

U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Congrats to your sister, an I agree with alternatives too.

Thank you @virtualgrowth I would think you would agree ;) we wouldn't want any disputes lol

Congratulations to your sister for all her hard work! Hopefully, experience with patients will open her up a bit from her indoctrination as you call it. :)

yeah, I guess I cant really argue with my older sister though lol I think she will come around though! I appreciate the kind words!

Lol, your example continues to speak to her I'm sure. You are most welcome! Missed talking with you.

Are you in discord or steem.chat?

I'm on steemit.chat

Ok, I will stop in tomorrow im a moderator over at the discord PAL Spanish chat but I will make time to come on by :) Thank you

You're sweet. See you soon. :)

Congratulations to her. I wish her success in her career. I Had always wanted to be a doctor, it's been my child hold ambition but I couldn't be. I ended up been a Biochemist because I couldn't get admission to medical school. Any time I visit hospital and see doctors working I always feel bad. But I appreciate God for who I am and what I have become.

Thank you and a Biochemist is a great career my sister is older and she made it happen even going through a divorce and her ex going to jail lol. Don't feel bad I think we are all meant to follow our path in life. It leads us to the great joys and mysteries that life has waiting for us :) Thanks for sharing.

Many Many congrats to you and your family.

Congrats to your sister. I worked with and trained many new doctors in the field of surgery. Once they come out of indoctrination many are unable to realize that drugs do not help people in general. Adampants coolest new grad took him about a year or so to realize it was all BS ;-) Took me better part of a decade. Some still never realize that they are doing more harm than good.

Thanks for sharing🌞 I know the feeling already!

Congratulations to your sister, I wish her and your family all the best :) Thank you for sharing

Congratulations on your sister's graduation, hopefully his profession can be useful for many people.
And I am also happy to see a happy family, because whatever the problems we face only families who always accompany,And I'm sorry that your father is gone.thank you

Thank you for the kind words, Yes its was always her dream to become a doctor and she manifested it into reality. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12