My father and I

in #family5 years ago

While I was thinking of my father, who was his birthday on the way back, and the point where a meeting brought me, I remembered people with social phobia, anxiety, or shyness.

Photo

But I'm sure a lot of people who don't fit in with these three are not very open to their acquaintance because of their fears, concerns or the norms of society pressure. And the people you don't know, but the people who read my article, maybe we won't have a chance to meet you, but this article and your reading is still the work of that first meeting.

Photo

Don't you need to contribute to this chain with your actions while the chain is going on? There are still people out there waiting to tell their story. Go meet people you never know, make people happy you never know, go to places you never know.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to recognise ico scams

Watch out for these things to spot an ico scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27