The value of your family

in #family6 years ago

Family is the real foundation in life especially a family that is spiritually founded on Christ. If your family relationship is wobbling or broken, restore and strengthen it by letting go of every form of bitterness, resentment, rancour, and divisiveness. Be the agent of blessing and get your family members to come together knowing that the greatest gift in life is the gift of one another. Something that I value the most would be my family. Family means a lot for me because no matter what happens, my family would always be there for me. Life would be really different if I didn’t have the family that I have now. In my family, I am taught that no matter what difficulties I have to face, my family would always be there and support me.they taught me many things about life that I would take with me for the rest of my life. No matter how many good friends you have, they will never be there for you forever, but family will always be there for you. Not everyone has a perfect family; therefore, I must appreciate what I have now because not everyone is as lucky as me to have a family that cares for each other through out all the different circumstances.e family is the inspiration of each individual member and, above all, it is the objective for which each individual member lives and works. The encouragement from the family helps one to achieve marathon goals, and it is the family only that, at time forces a person to adopt the wrong path. Thus the family is of so much importance to every member that, its bonds are in reality responsible for whatever each member achieves or loses. The family for me is as if the backbone on which the bodies of the individuals in it stand.

It is the family that acts as a booster and catalyst for each one in it and, it is the same family that at times becomes a stumbling block in the growth of an individual in it. This is because the bonds of love are too great to be set apart and as we often hear that love is blind. It is this same blind love of the family that may at times prove to be a hindrance to growth. dear friends do well to cherish the gift of your family. no matter the eventualities she is faced it. Like they say, at the end of the tunnel there's always a great light.images.jpgimages-1.jpg

Sort:  

I think extended family is batter than nuclear family.

You have a good point there. However,whatever family you find yourself in,you just have too value and respect it.

Very nice theme. For the family everything! the best support of life. My greetings from venezuela.

Greetings!!Wow.Thanks so much ma"am. Hope your keeping well over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57