You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eating together with my wife in Lhokseumawe pak ulis.

in #family7 years ago

I feel jealous to hear the romance story you want me to quickly have a mate to be alone without a ban from our religion, you are very amazing to make your wife thrilled to want to learn from so interested women but I do not feel ready because it is still afraid of women let alone to the woman I like when I'm around it feels like a heart breaking down. like that I am but I am right to say me by reading your little story, I also want to be like you can always be with our loved ones forever until old until death fetch us. hopefully you are always lasting in the house you receive. aminb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34