My family my everything!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends welcome to my blog today
I am here to tell you something about my family, something so unique!

A family is a special gift from God to each and every one of us, we ought to love and cherish this gift of God. I love my family alot, cause they are always there for one another, ready to help and assist each other both financially, socially, intellectually and most of all spiritual.

Here are some family pictures
BeautyPlus_20170312075257_fast.jpg
I and my beautiful sisters.
BeautyPlus_20170312075714_fast.jpg
I and @evelyniroh and @amarajerome

The worst thing that happened to us was the death of our lovely father. He left us when we were still tender, but more grace to our mum who struggled to bring us all up till this time. I prayer that God will keep her alive, grant her good health and answer all her heart desires.
C360_2016-10-15-12-01-27-107.jpg
That's my sweet mum, always looking younger and prettier everyday.

My people there is no place like home and there is no precious gift than the gift of a FAMILY

Sort:  

Beautiful people

Wow what a great family

What a happy family.May the Almighty continue to keep you alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84