HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO US

in #family6 years ago

Great Minds,

Today is my wedding anniversary, and so far do sweet. We are five years in marriage today and so much to thank God for.
IMG_20180601_170707_906.JPG
(Photo of our Traditional Marriage)

I took off from work today to enable me have a good time with my wife. We have been celebrating the day with a lot of gists and stories. My wife reminded me of our tossing days when I was hiding somewhere to get her attention. It was such a nice time.

Please join us to celebrate our my marriage. God has been faithful in all. He has bless us with children and marital joy. Yes there were times of roughness but God always made them end in our testimonies.

Sure its been God all the way, and we have nothing to give him than to say THANK YOU JESUS FOR YOUR LOVE.

I want to sincerely thank my lovely friends for their warm and kind messages and calls to celebrate us. I pray that God bless you and cause you to celebrate life in good health.

Thank you all

Live sweet and enjoy life.

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator

Sort:  

Hearty Congratulations mon ami.

Je suis heureux pour toi.

Congrats sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75