You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not All Moms Are Equal

in #family6 years ago

Have you ever asked her why she did so even when you made things hard for her?

I haven't. I know why. We bonded while I was still cute and adorable, and coupled with her kind heart she never pushed me away. She has spent her life devoted to helping others. The charity work I mentioned she did that won her woman of the year was all activity she did after putting in her full shift on a manufacturing line. Even now, in her 70's she spends much of her time devoted to charity. She is unlike anyone else I have ever known.

Sort:  

She sounds like one in a million and just what you needed to survive your birth mother.

Yes, she was and continues to be a blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49