Welcoming our 3rd Child to the world!

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Looks like we are no longer overdue, about 4 hours after my post last night, I got the call from work to rush home from work since my wife was in labour.

We had an exciting and busy 4 hours, but welcomed our 3rd child another boy to the world at 0808h.

baby3.jpg

It was a beautiful home birth and I'll give more details tomorrow, but for now it's bedtime!

Sort:  

Congratulations, I'm no expert on new born babies but am I right in thinking that he's quite a big one?

Yeah, it's a pretty big one for sure.

Truly a treasure
Worth more than any
Silver or gold
Diamond or penny
To her from me
And also to you
A blessing is offered
Honored and true

Congratulations for being a father of 3rd son.

Get as much rest as you can, if the new baby allows it, the welcome to the world is a beautiful experience, full of emotions and mixed feelings, I'm sure it will be full of happiness for everyone! Congratulations, God allow you to grow up in great health and loaded with many blessings from heaven.

Wow! Congratulations @phelimint! Another blessing to the family! Wee cutipie. He's big! Cheers🥂

“Welcome to the world, little one 😇! So thrilled that you’re here!” 🎈🎉🎊
Uncle @josteem 😀😍

Welcome to the gracious world baby..Just how cute you are..

Congratulations!!!

🥂😁💖
BEAUTIFUL BABY!!!

Congrats. The more the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41