4 Year Old Philosophy

in #family6 years ago

My son asked me tonight while falling asleep:

"Why do we go up to the sky when we die? And when everybody dies, what are we going to do? How are we all going to fit in the sky?"

I'm all about groupthink. How would you have answered this?

Sort:  

That's really tough question to answer. I believe I would try to explain that sky has no limits because that's where God lives. For him there is no limits, and for what are we going to do, I always remember what my dad once told me. Imaging doing what you like the most with the people you like and love the most in your favorite place. Its a really nice concept but it also applies to what ever age you are in and what things you like at that moment. Than's for sharing this bro.

Congratulations @pdxlove! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

You just planted 0.57 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 7747.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18421.49
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68009.23
ETH 3258.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65