High Tea at Corral Bay Hotel in Paphos

in #family5 years ago

Good comments posted by @cherie about the new moon in Leo - and my birthday month starting off with a bang - what a lovely weekend I've had so far - and it's still not over.

Yesterday Lee took me for tea in Paphos and I have written about this experience before, but it certainly warrants an extra mention.

This is the Corral Bay Hotel in Paphos - 5 Star absolute luxury

Bottom LayerTop LayerBoth layers

I wrote about Barbacoa in my post yesterday - you can see it here https://whaleshares.io/@pandamama/school-make-over-and-checking-out-venues-for-eden

As mentioned in the previous post, we were at Barbacoa, a roof top terrace for a drink and then had dinner in the restaurant below and today Les, Lee and I had lunch at Columbia Beach Restaurant.

Will post photographs of our lunch in my next post.

Until then, hope you are all enjoying your weekend as much as I am enjoying mine.

PandaPaint.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99