32 YEARS AND COUNTING...

in #family7 years ago

A typical African Couple...

image

Father is the Boss and Mother is the Boss Lady.

I enjoy watching my parents be parents to us all. I am proud to be from their union.

We are 5 biologicals but Ten Thousand Children. Accommodating is an understatement to describe how they are. They have a large heart.

image

I have seen them fight and care, cry and laugh, lose and win but through it all they stand by each other.

Please Join me celebrate my beloved parents on their marriage anniversary.

image

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful to be thankful. Happy anniversary to them. Send my cake please.

Thanks alot

They're definitely a couple one should emulate.
Congratulations

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66