Family means Everything - Life

in #family6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180830_021941_986.jpg

I had to share my cousin she went to the Yankees game and caught the ball. This is my favorite cousin im indebted to her because of her I got my job at the hospital im in.

Her Mom made it so easy when my dad was going through Alzheimer's and my sis was in the hospital for a year because of Leukemia.

Her smile and spirit is so contagious. A true angel on Earth. I am truly blessed to have positive energies around me.

DQmNqUb8zzAN8B3YTAH5NbcihxtgL1esgvaXSbqccdS9nFa (2).gif

Sort:  

My family means alot to me as well. I just posted yesterday about family on Color Challenge Friday. Thanks for the great post. She looks so excited!

Thank you she still shocked she did it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Orlena from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post has been featured on our Daily Report for September 1, 2018.
Next time maybe you'll get luckier and besides being featured on our daily report also win our 100% upvote.
Until then, Steem on and continue to provide quality original content!

Thank you

You are welcome! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66