Happy Fathers' Day Celebrations.

in #family6 years ago

20180523_132152.jpg

Happy Fathers' Day celebrations to all the past fathers, existing fathers and fathers to come like me.

Anyone can be a father but it takes someone special to be called daddy.

Dear child,

You have not even been conceived but i am excited about the possibility of having you. I am not overly concerned about what gender you might be, but i am more concerned about who you are and who you will turn out to be.

I am your father and a proud one at that. I have a lot to tell you and gist you. We have a lot of fun to catch up on and i won't fail to tell you how blessed i am to have you, everytime.

As your father, i am not perfect and daily i strive to attain that height, so i will tell you that regardless of your flaws, my love for you will never change, as for your other siblings too. It's okay to have flaws, but never okay to be defined by them. Daily work on being better than you were yesterday, because that is key to any kind of growth.

It is father's day today: 17th June, 2018, and i choose to look into the future than to look at the back; my late dad, or at the present; being unmarried yet hahaha. You are my future, as with your other siblings to come after you. I love you.

With you, i know i will enjoy fatherhood because i envisage your smile painting a perfect rainbow in my world. I will tell you a lot more, with your mother as well. We will be absolutely thrilled to have you as a blessing into our lives.

It's emotional writing you right now and the sense of excitement can't be contained. Let me shed a few tears, your dad is your super hero and he is also human too.

With love,

Your father.

20180120_141712.jpg

I celebrate all the fathers. Let's create a better world for our children by making them better. When we make them better, they will reflect the change we desire to see in the world.

Happy celebrations.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

A superb letter to the future progeny. Happy fathers day! You have an interesting look @olawalium and that lady looks good too ♡.

Good evening and happy Sunday!

Thanks a lot brother. Happy Fathers' Day celebration.

I hope we shall all become fathers someday or are you one already? ?

Hahaha i am not yet one, you will know from the post.

Of course but we can't just conclude anyway!

No doubt, you will make a great father.

Aww...thanks darling. Your kind words mean a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52