[I'm with my sister]® {Aku Bersama Adik Perempuanku}

in #family7 years ago

After 15 hours ago I introduced myself in this Platform, I am not to do my second posting. 

Setelah 15jam lalu saya memperkenalkan diri dalam Platform ini, saya tidak untuk melakukan postingan saya yang kedua.


On this occasion I want to tell you about my sister named Eka Humaira. She is the youngest daughter in our family, beautiful and spoiled, especially to me. 

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin bercerita tentang adik saya yang bernama Eka Humaira. Dia adalah anak perempuan bungsu dalam keluarga kami, orang cantik dan manja, terutama kepada saya.


I love him very much, many days we spent together because she not only as my sister, but also as a friend. 

Saya sangat mencintainya, banyak hari yang kami lewatkan bersama karena dia tidak hanya sebagai saudara perempuan saya, namun juga sebagai sahabat.


IMG_20171004_202205.JPG

IMG_20171004_202015.JPG

IMG_20171004_201913.JPG


Eka an intelligent child, she is currently a student at Syiah Kuala University (Unsyiah), one of the universities in Aceh, Indonesia. She studied medicine. 

Eka anak yang cerdas, saat ini dia masih seorang mahasiswi di Universitas Syiah Kuala (Unsyiah) yaitu salah satu universitas yang ada di Aceh, Indonesia. Dia mendalami bidang Ilmu Kedokteran.


Not long ago, she will soon complete the final task of campus in the form of hospital practice that has been determined by the campus. 

Tak lama ini, dia akan segera menyelesaikan tugas Akhir kampusnya berupa praktek kerumah sakit yang telah ditentukan oleh kampusnya.


There are many interesting stories which he then told me about all his experiences in dealing with patients, especially his seniors while performing his practical duties as a budding doctor. 

Banyak cerita menarik yang kemudian dia ceritakan kepada saya tentang segala pengalaman yang diperolehnya dalam menghadapi para pasien, terutama para seniornya ketika melakukan tugas prakteknya sebagai dokter pemula.


IMG_20171004_202056.JPG

IMG_20171004_201938.JPG

IMG_20171004_202003.JPG


As a good sister, of course I heard all her stories without complaining let alone interrupt. 

Sebagai seorang kakak yang baik, tentu saja saya mendengar semua ceritanya tanpa mengeluh apalagi menyela.


Once one day we went to a beach, there was a man who was attracted to him, the man then tried to tease him, because uncomfortable .. my sister even cry, this is very funny. I can only laugh at that, really my sister is still very innocent. 

Pernah suatu hari kami pergi kesebuah pantai, ada seorang pria yang tertarik padanya, pria tersebut kemudian mencoba untuk menggodanya, karena risih.. adik saya malah menangis, ini sangat lucu. Saya hanya bisa tertawa melihat hal itu, sungguh adik saya yang masih sangat lugu.


I do not know if he is interested in men, but as I recall she has never had a boyfriend. Actually many like my sister, I think maybe eka is not ready for that and still think more about his education is only shortly. 

Saya tidak tau apakah dia tertarik pada pria, tapi seingat saya, dia belum pernah memiliki pacar. Sebenarnya banyak yang menyukai adik saya, saya pikir mungkin eka belum siap untuk itu dan masih lebih memikirkan pendidikannya yang hanya sebentar lagi.


IMG_20171004_202042.JPG

IMG_20171004_202136.JPG

IMG_20171004_201953.JPG


My togetherness with my sister is like clothes and pants, often inseparable, but sometimes we have to part as well when he returns to Banda Aceh where she studies. 

Kebersamaan saya dengan adik saya seperti baju dan celana, sering tidak dapat dipisahkan, tapi terkadang kami harus berpisah juga ketika dia kembali ke Banda Aceh tempat dia menuntut ilmu.


Here is my short story about my closeness with my sister who still has a childlike attitude. But I always pray and hope, may she become a successful person and have a bright future in the days to come. 

Inilah cerita singkat saya tentang kedekatan saya bersama adik saya yang masih memiliki sikap seperti anak-anak. Namun aku selalu berdoa dan berharap, semoga dia menjadi seseorang yang sukses dan memiliki masa depan yang cerah di hari-hari yang akan datang.


Sort:  

Congratulations @ny-yuti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ny-yuti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48