You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your husband cheating? I suggest you read this-

in #family7 years ago

Not bad ideas but for 1, I believe you meant a change of heart and 2, not all men are polygamous. Ladies should sense this while dating, I guess they do but they are probably cheating too so they don't mind

Sort:  

[email protected] suggestion. Is appreciated, to me i think men cheat most

You're welcome but there is no statistics. only that men get caught the most. Women have perfected the art

Hi @thomasgift, just want to know how you got into this adsactly (Guess i got that right) and is it a viable thing to do? I guess your first post I read was through it and it really did well in visibility and returns. Do you mind helping with some explanations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52