You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it really like being a single dad?

in #family7 years ago

Excellent Bro Mav!! You are brave enough to share your difficult moment. I’m a single dad of my son too and I know how’s “the strong wave in the middle of the ocean”.

But now I would like to congratulate you for having a good and healthy family. All the best!

Sort:  

Respect! From one single dad to another. Would love to hear how you manage your time and prioritise though. I always feel there are areas I can improve futher.

Give them your time. Mean like set your daily time for them. They need more love and I always try to fulfill them and of course if the request is not too much. Their trust is limitation and is our responsibility to grow them in healthy way. Is not easy but I believe all of us can do it. Gambahteh!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35