Like brother, like sister

in #family6 years ago

My wife took some photos of my daughter this morning when she was lying on the floor. She seemed so relaxed and comfortable. :) My daughter's sleeping pose reminds me of one photo of my son when he was about one and half years old. That time he was also sleeping on the floor the same place as my daughter slept at, my son’s sleeping pose looks like he is praying. It’s always so fun to have kids around.

42F1D66D-1897-46BD-BD15-ECD97481EE34.jpeg

C3CDC616-CE91-4CF0-B935-8984A22F139A.jpeg


Claim your free Byteball tokens
If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


![IMG_1769.PNG](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRM2rYnBUFipk7rvJdRyA9YGvvRSzpvFW9VtfCxf4MXMA/IMG_1769.***

Sort:  

you are so lucky to have your lovely daughter and your son ,so funny to have this pose for sleeping .

how adorable and cute your daughter 😍😍😍

Greetings, nextgyn

Excellent photo and text, man. I see clearly the care you give your daughter. It's very beautiful to see that.

I do not have kids, though, I have a dog and I totally love it. I take care of her like a little girl, hehehe.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!!

Greetings, nextgyn

Excellent photo and text, man. I see clearly the care you give your daughter. It's very beautiful to see that.

I do not have kids, though, I have a dog and I totally love it. I take care of her like a little girl, hehehe.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!!

Thanks bro. Hehe, I know what you mean, we had a dog for 12 years too and I treated her like my little girl too. :)

Beautiful kids! They both have an adorable posed, Awwwww, ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Great captured, I so love it very much. God Bless!

Kids keep us busy all time, in their absent the house becomes desert. You are lucky to have two beautiful kids.

So cool and interesting shots there :)

Congratulations @nextgen622! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Both poses are so cute

Hehe thanks Sue.

nice job
i will follow you




I think your content has been copied from another steemian .. check out it
Like brother, like sister



















































This Account @emiliosilveira is Under Quarantine!
The Account is in The Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @emiliosilveira Account.
Do Not Click , on Any of the comment.

It will lead to The Phishing Site !!!

Please Destroy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67