You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Molars! Teething, Potty Training, and Going Back to Work

in #family7 years ago

Sounds like you are doing a GREAT job being a parent, congratulations!!
I'm sure you've heard the "dab a bit of whisky on the teething area" to numb it, but it's a bit old school for 2017. In any case, best wishes with this and I"m sorry your little girl is in so much pain.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the compliment! Lol...I have heard of the whiskey, but with her still technically being a foster child, I didn't try it. Although there were times I was tempted to...or take a shot of it for myself! Ha! Thanks for stopping by and the encouragement. We made it through the worst of it...for now. We still have the bottom two left (and the top two aren't completely through yet, either!) I do have some extra hands coming this weekend (family), sonif it gets hairy, at least I will have some help!

oh yes, you made good decisions under the circumstances!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67