You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Want to Talk About THE POWER of FAMILY, FRIENDS, and GOOD PEOPLE in OUR LIVES - The Museum and Park This Weekend

in #family6 years ago

I’m trying to find a dtuber who is more unique and authentic and then I’ll bump into your vlogs and you’re rare GeM in our Dtube community!

Said it before and I’ll say it again I truly appreciate for spreading love and happiness into Dtube Family :)

Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

I understand and I am sure you will find the right person Brother @nathanmars. You are a good man with a big heart. I appreciate what you do daily Brother and I know a lot of people do. There are many talents here on the platform. I, myself am always humble in everything that I do. I am now trying to bring some of my fun cooking videos to the platform and I have started with the Chicken Quesadilla. It is a very simple but tasty dish and we really love it. I am also going to try out some fun videos as well. But every post will have meaningful and something positive. You always have a blessed day and you have an amazing weekend as well.

Chicken Quesadilla!!!!!!!!

I'm so hungry now.lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56