Earnings to go to my 7yr old Daughter...Pink Azalea Flower

in #family7 years ago

Pink azalea.1.JPG

In Chinese culture, the azalea is known as "thinking of home bush" (sixiang shu) and is immortalized in the poetry of Du Fu.
The azalea is also one of the symbols of the city of São Paulo, in Brazil.

In addition to being renowned for its beauty, the azalea is also highly toxic—it contains andromedotoxins in both its leaves and nectar, including honey from the nectar.

Azaleas and rhododendrons were once so infamous for their toxicity that to receive a bouquet of their flowers in a black vase was a well-known death threat. (Information sourced from wikipedia)

Pink azalea.1 (2).JPG

Hi guys,

My 7yr old Daughter has a passion for photography since little. I have decided to help her post photo's which she has taken and upload them for her and then all earnings she makes on her photo's will go towards her savings effort that she has going on.

Mikayla is super intelligent with a keen eye and super sassy with her comebacks :-D

Below photo is of her

IMG-20160815-WA0016.jpg

Mikayla has a passion for her animals especially her cats and horses!

I am a very proud mommy of a brilliant little photographer in the makings here..

Please remember to upvote, follow and resteem my posts @mysticlilly16 I will do the same for you ;-)

Have a fantastic evening guys and girls xx

Sort:  

That`s so nice to see them develop their passions for something, in this case photography.

@canadian-coconut thanks for the compliment! Yes Mikayla absolutely loves photography since tiny.

After I saw how @steemit worked I thought it gives her a chance to earn and learn through positive criticism from her photography.

I love your posts, please have a look see on your post about the virus that is displaying polio like symptoms. I replied on that blog post of yours asking your advice for Mikayla as she also has a few side effects caused by the MMR vaccines she had as a toddler.

Beautiful photograph and i like the black and white version also. Recently i have experimented with this myself. Will follow you, i like your post :)
Have a wonderfull day

@tyrael1979 thanks. have just followed you as well.

I appreciate the compliment! My daughter is obsessed with photography and her horses :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38