BLOOD!!

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1303175397.jpg
I chose today to talk about my twin sister. Okay,the interesting fact is that we aren't really twins,we're cousins. So....meet Annabel(she's on the right hand side tho😊).
Annabel is one of those persons in my life that I know will be on this journey with me till the end. She's funny, hilarious even,a pro at savagery😂,caring, weird in some ways. She's one person you can count on,can be annoying sometimes😒 but all the same,it gives me more reasons to love her.

Oh yeah,she's a lover. Annabel loves clothes, oh my word,more like a fashionista. A make up artist,she loves to be spoilt (the good kind of spoilt) like outing,buying her food, giving her money,buying her clothes. Watching movies with her every time makes me want to watch the movie again.
![IMG_20170601_172022.jpg]
()

Oh did I mention the fact that she's a good dancer and a really really good singer?.....hehe. I can say that at the very early stages of my life,she inspired me to start singing. She is like a mother amongst all the mothers that i have(shhh!!!....she has no idea😇😉).

Annabel whenever you see this, just know that I looooove you a whole lot okay?.😘
There is no greater bond than family.

Sort:  

Love those eyes.

Thank you very much @samirich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18