DaileyCelestialChallenge! Friday- LoveBeautyFreedom.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

#celestialchallenge

Friday : Love, Beauty & Freedom

Anyone who follows me knows that I'm all about family.

They are my everything! So what better way than to celebrate family than the daily celestial challenge.

Love, Beauty & Freedom!

IMG_1994.JPG

This week Australia said YES in the marriage equality postal vote. It made me so happy and proud to know that all Australians now have the same freedom I have always had.

It calms my heart to know that all my children will have the freedom to marry whomever they want.

Freedom to love whomever they want and that is beautiful.

@mumofmany

Sort:  

How did I miss this one MoM? Nice family pic. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78