The Kid Mixologist wants to vlog on Steemit

in #family8 years ago (edited)

My son has been making videos of his own. Check this out..

Well not that one but we do have a clip to show, below...

He sat me down and explained how it was time he revealed his dream to become a Youtube Sensation.

Even showed me a couple of videos where he's vlogging like a champ.

About What?

I didn't quite understand what it was... but I definitely see his interest in it. I think I'm going to help him make these videos and post them for the steemit community. I have a little sample of his work... Only problem with this clip is it's the ONE video that he didn't want me to share. Honestly it's a little creepy but and when you watch it, I guarantee your going to be questioning what is going on in his life.. cause it's creepy. He's going to hate me for posting it.. but what are parents for

Check it out below



I'm really curious if those stuffed animals have some poltergeist stuff going on that I'm unaware about... looks like I'm going to have to find out.

Hope you enjoyed this little sneak peek at my son, Ethan's "music video" and promo to his little vlog that I will be helping him create.

Let's show him some support and offer some words of encouragement so he knows how awesome and welcome he is to the steemit community.

Wondering who the heck the kid mixologist is? check him out here


Till Next time... Adios Amigos

We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


Happy New Year

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34