Family Belino😍

in #family6 years ago (edited)

My happiness, my life, my everything
I dont know what my life could be if they're not beside me. They always here for their princess. They always protecting and loving me. They love me at my worst attitude so there's no reason to love them back as much as i can give. I love them so much. My mother who takes all the responsibility when my father dies. My siblings who makes me happy all the time, and giving a warm hug if im not okay. Thank you for everything my family. You are the most important persons in my life. I know sometimes there are days that we dont understand each other but I surely know that the love that we have in each other wont fade because God is the center of our family. Im thankful to God because he gave me the best persons that i knew i never have. image
Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29