Правила моего отца

in #family6 years ago

As a child, my father hanged me on the wall of such a poster
Rules of the father for the son

  1. When you are angry with your father, beat and do not wait for change. It taught me that my father always endures everything.
  2. When you are angry with your father, beat and know that you can get change. It taught me that I will definitely not go unpunished.
  3. When angry at his father - beat ... beat boxing pear, pillow or something else until you fall down! And only after this go and talk to your father!

PS. My father beat the pillow almost every day)))7065760_stock-photo-dad-and-son-playing-using-boxing-gloves-together.jpgfathers-day.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to steemit
I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...!

Hi, some fantastic thoughts you have shared. welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey to the platform. You can visit my blog @dindar

Very interesting American baby.

Welcome to steemit @monovar. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome Monovar to the Steemit community. Tell us about where you live, some of the unique sites there. If you read, who are your favorite authors and why.

Once again, welcome and we look forward to your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39