Where do I begin? Here goes my first blog ever!!

in #family7 years ago

Hello Steemians!! With the help of my hubby I recently signed up to Steemit and for the past week I have just scrolled through getting an idea of what to blog about. My hubby has given me many ideas as to what I can blog about with all I've gone through medically, being a mother of 5 in a 10 year time span, and my independent studies after learning of conditions my family members are suffering from. One subject in particular was a major eye opener and can easily be described as an elephant in the room that too many in society don't want to acknowledge as the reason for so much going wrong in the world and can have an effect on all of us in so many ways it's scary.
One thing I've been asked so many times I cannot begin to count is "How do you do it?" Right now I have a 13 year old daughter, 11 year old son, 10 year old son, 6 year old daughter and 3 year old daughter. In the 16 month time span between my boys I had brain surgery to remove a golf ball size cyst in my left temporal lobe and was told by Dr.s that it would be in my best interest to abort him since it was only 2 months after surgery that I was letting them know I was expecting. I was told it would double my recovery time from 7 to 14 years and there were too many things that could go wrong, but good thing I didn't listen. Only 4 years later I was fine and he was fine, I was finally able to get my drivers licence and was expecting #4! After he turned 4 and I was taking my newest baby in for her first check up my son got up to date on his shots, so he got an over load of vaccines that changed him forever, he went from a 3 year old that could count to 13 and sing his abc's to a 4 year old that was always zoned out, wouldn't talk at all, got himself into trouble quite often with his outbursts, and would sit in the corner banging his head on the wall. It still took me a couple years to come to the conclusion that he was vaccine injured...I lost my faith in the medical industry. My youngest remains vaccine free and because of where I live my kids can still go to school without being up to date on vaccinations and from what I've discovered my kids are much healthier without them. They still get sick, but they don't get as sick as their classmates, they may miss a day or two of school while classmates miss a whole week and some even more than that, and I can easily assume those kids are vaccinated because my kids are part of a small handful of unvaccinated kids going to their schools. My vaccine injured son is now 10 and with all the detoxing we have so far done is considered mild spectrum socially and emotionally autistic.
That's probably enough of but still just a little insight into the person I am today, things I've learned to survive through tough times that have come our way, and how finding the bright side of every situation made life easier to live day by day. Thank you for reading my introductionGPFR1452.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommy100percent, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

That's an amazing story. Glad you made it through all the ordeals and that your son is doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97