Stuff my kids say #2

in #family5 years ago

20190429_183851.jpg

Daughter5yo: Umm, Daddy. Can I tell you something?
Me: sure.
Daughter5yo: Umm, you have nice fingernails and I love you.

??????

Lol ok. Love you too, sweetie.

I love my family.

Sort:  

That's so cute and made me smile a LOT! lolololololololol You can't even make this stuff up! What a cool Daughter.

Yep. That's why I figured I'd start saving some of the stuff they say on the chain. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's worthy of its own tag! I hope I can contribute one day, the boys are getting a little too big though....you know, when it's just not cute anymore hahaha, but more like soap-in-the-mouthish instead... :D :D :D

Yeah. I was thinking the same thing. I have an 11 year old too. I figure with her it will switch to more of "Can you believe the shit my kid says? " type of thing.

LOL :) :) :) :) I love it.

hers a lot of comment upvotes to pay back for the flagging, public flagging humiliation compensation package

Hey I upvoted this post and some others of yoru sto copunteract the flag i made on your commenbt in fyrtsikkens post as a joke, to threaten some otehr steemians as a joke, to spice rthings up, @supermeatboy taught me about how to create drama like this itys good for steem trust me

anyway heres osme mroe upvoet son ur comments inb here man :D that flag was just for show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79