Summer Holiday Dreaming 🗺

in #family6 years ago

E08726BC-8C8E-4972-BE70-B7C9119DE2B4.gif

Today day 4 of my summer holiday is just started 🤩

Another day of doing nothing and being lazy on my veranda of my holiday home

Summer Holiday

  • No alarm clock ⏰
  • No telephone☎️
  • No business meetings 👥
  • No mail 📧
  • No housekeeping 💅🏼

Just time for

  • Family: @s3rg3 & mini-me 👨‍👩‍👧
  • Sun⛱
  • Hammock🧘🏼‍♀️
  • Swimming pool🏊🏼‍♀️
  • Reading books 📚
  • Sleep and stay in bed as long as you want (need) 🏕
  • relax and realize that you are Lucky 🍀

The first days there was no telephone and internet connection 😳
so I was dependent of the camping terras wifi, but untill yesterday evening..........

Finaly I have my internet connection:

  • In my own hammock 🌈
  • On my own holiday veranda 🏕
  • On top of my own mountain ⛰

9A4D7E09-875F-4673-845E-9C0E33814A2E.jpeg


Keep calm & enjoy the family holiday every minute



Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

That looks so great! On top off a mountain WOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78