Mini-Me & Me: Nike Air Max

in #family6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-05 at 22.20.01.jpeg

Shopaholic 👧🏼👩🏽

Shopping for my Mini-me, Little L, might be more fun than shopping for myself
I love shopping, better still, maybe I'm a bit of a shopaholic 🤔

Sneakers with air 👟

Mini-Me prefers to wear sneakers and then her preference is Nike Air Max
“ On these sneakers, you run on air! 🏃🏼‍♀
You walk on air, you walk on the clouds 🌈 and you can jump very high
That's why I only want Nike Air Max!"

Together we scored a nice pair of super cool Nike Air Max Sneakers on the internet 👩🏽‍💻
Light gray with an animal print 🐾

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-05 at 22.22.22.jpeg


And as a real shopaholic .....
I ordered these sneakers in two sizes:
The size of Mini-me & the size of Me 😬



Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Im also in love with my Nike Air Max, they are so comfy and good looking, enjoy wearing it :)

Nice kicks :) I always buy Air Max for myself, as they feel like you're walking on pillows. I typically buy Jordan's for the kids. We also get older versions, so they could cost less. We always buy them on Jamaica Avenue because the vendors are always open to negotiation. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97