You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marley & Family are Safe in Finland :) :) :)

in #family7 years ago

I'm so glad to see that you made it out in time. I know it sucks when plans change sometimes, especially if you miss out on seeing loved ones because of it. But as you said: you have Marley and that's what makes it all worth it. I've been thinking about you guys a lot since I read about your plans, so I was very happy to see this. It hasn't even been that long since I read the post in which you told us about your plans, but in this short time, things here have developed that made me think about our future here in Ireland and if we have one or even want one. Don't get me wrong, I love Ireland and it would break my heart to leave (forever) but I am starting to feel backed up against a wall and I am rethinking our options. I will possibly write about it soon, but right now I feel so drained, I can't even think straight. So I can understand that you are very tired right now. It's not something you just do every day. It's great to see that you have so many people behind you. This platform is a blessing. I wish you all the best on your journey, I know it will be great! Love & Peace

Sort:  

Thank you @misslasvegas it's so nice to have you and many other lovely steemians wishing us well and saying that they have been thinking about us.

I hope you never have to leave the land you love so dearly, it was hard for us but we are travelers anyway so moving is what we do, I can't imagine if we had a house and suddenly had to escape what it would feel like.

I think writing here on steemit about the whole fiasco has helped us a lot and we feel very lucky to have had so much support.

Thanks for the interaction
Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71