Now I have a zombie Mum pt.2

in #family8 years ago

So after that interesting bombshell, I plucked up enough courage to make the phonecall to this company. It turns out it wasn't my mother, but instead my younger half sister. 

WHAT!!!! 

My Mum is very sick And wants to get into contact with her 'lost children' through your younger sister. Not only that, but they want to do it via a new reality TV show that reunites families.

WHAT!

I don't recall too much of the following weeks, there was alot of bitter phonecalls between my brother (who my Mum was also wanting to meet again), me and my Dad, 30 years lies had been woven,

We did some filming for the TV show, as a part of it, we got shown a picture of Mum. Here I was, trying to hold it together while looking into the eyes of my zombie Mum

FAIL!!! The tears ran free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47