Now I Have A Zombie Mum Pt. 1

in #family8 years ago

My whole life I was told my mother was dead (I grew up in a 3 person family, my Dad raising my brother and I). I never questioned it, My Dad never said otherwise, so there was nothing to question, that was until February of this year, when I recieved a very strange letter.

The letter was from a private investigation company in Melbourne, stated that 'a  family member is looking for family that thay have never met'. This must be a mix up, right? There is only us 3 in our family, so someone has screwed up. I did the only thing that seemed logical at the time...... I called Dad.

That's probably the first step of a windy story, one that I still have no answer to. Dad told me that my Mother actually is alive, he hasn't spoken to her in over 30 years, has no intention to do so, and this letter is probably from her.......

HOLY SHIT!!!

*More to come*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50