70s Kid "Tpot contest No. 2"

in #family7 years ago

mom 1.PNG

A bicycle ride with mom in the best cure for the 1979 blues.
Why do I look so happy and cute in this picture with my hand on my cheek?
And why does my brother look so upset like he is drinking bitter medicine?
It's all because my mom gave me a ride in the trailer while my brother trailed behind on his bike.
There is only one way for my brother to get over this.
We need to play in the park.
These pictures were taken by my dad almost 40 years ago.
Do you have a childhood memory you want to share?
mom 2.PNG

Sort:  

Nice post! Children bike contest will be an interesting game to watch. Thanks for sharing your post. I follow and upvote you.

Thank you comrade. We were a bicycle family. Do you like to bicycle?

Nothing like family, very nice picture.

Thanks for the comment. These are "real" photos - kodak memories. I'm not sure if I will qualify for @tpot 's contest because the pictures are not LOL funny but I'm happy to share. Steem on!!

Please note that the pictures are not supposed to be funny, childhood story must be. Also, it's isn't necessary that the story should be related to your picture. It can be anything along with a childhood pic. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32