Rush Hour Cooking 🍝

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Since my parents are not in today, I'll have to take care of the meal for the 2 "kids" at home. After bracing through the jam for 1+hours, I realized I was late when I reached home (exceeds our usual dinner time).

DSC_6962.jpg

So I quickly grabbed every available ingredients in the fridge and started cooking.

p/s: Hats off to working mums that still cook for their children after work. 👍

I'm not a pro chef, so I'll just use every memory that I've seen from my mum's cooking and improvised it to my own version. After all, pasta is not a difficult dish. 😂

DSC_6966.jpg

  1. Stir-fry the sliced onions
  2. Put in the minced pork -> diced mushrooms -> bell pepper
  3. Immerse the ingredients with Prego sauce
  4. In the meantime, cook the spaghetti with boiled water for 10+ minutes
  5. VOILA!

_20180123_214535.JPG

Not a very fancy dish/picture that I can boast about, just wanted to remember that I cooked for my siblings today. :)


APP.png

Sort:  

oh wow! Interesting article. @michelleloh168 :) Simple is the right way.

would like to follow more of your posts ;)

Haha yes, simple dish simple happiness! 😄

Miss your music cover posts :D

Hahaha okok, soon soon! 😉

Yea, pasta is a quick and easy way to prepare a delicious dinner.

Yeaaaa, and a hearty meal too cause its mostly made of carbs. hahaha

Yummmmmyyyy! Super simple to make the tummy happy. :)

Hehehe yesssss! Slrppppppp (lol macam maggee ads pulak) 😂

Good cooking! Looks like your parents can go out more and let you take care of the "kids" already! heheh :P

Hahahahaha oh noooo~ 😂

So yummy yummy yummy your siblings are blessed! 😊

Haha i'm blessed to be their sister too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58