Life is short and family is precious. Let treasure it !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #family7 years ago (edited)

Very precious Lesson or a thought in life that I got tonight.Money, Steemit, Facebook or Family ?

Normally, we all are spending 80% of our times in work. But, some or all of you may spend your times on Steemit, Facebook or something that you are interested. I don't know. For me, I spend 80% of my times at work and 20% of free times was spent for general things and social media mostly as I'm doing online businesses partly. But, I just noticed and saw that my baby is sleeping beside me when I using Steemit tonight. Her face is like telling me to give a little piece of time for her and family, especially to her mom. At the same moment, I feels so sorry for both of them. Especially for not giving time on family. I immediately wanted to throw away my phone at the same moment I felt that way. But, also decided to share my feeling and opinions with other Steemit users too so that my followers can think over about their self and their role in each of families too. If you have lonely Wife or Daughter like me. Read my post and thank later to me. Firstly, Thank my Daughter for giving me precious thought in life tonight.
IMG_4783.JPG
Yes ! I accepted ! I was addicted in money making since so long. And, I was addicted to Steemit recently too as it was giving many free money too. I enjoyed much on it and spend too much time for it. I used my time to share my Steemit posts on various links so that to reach into many peoples. And, as I was an online earner, I tried to spread my online investment referral links in Facebook, Twitter and spend much time on it too. I was happy with my commissions all the way along and forgot my family. I didn't noticed that my baby and my family as they are so near to me. I believes that my life will perfect if I get much money. I knows that many of you will be the same way as me. I believes that 80% of online money makers will be the same. But, just give a second and think about it. Which one is more important ? Steemit or Facebook or Money ? Or your own Family ? You will start to see the truth then.
We should spend at least 10 percent of time on family daily instead of doing fucking things for small pieces of money. If you are talking about making million of money, it's okay. So, I decided not to contribute much time on Steemit, Facebook or on other social media platforms. The best thing is not to spend more than 5% of your time on these things in a day if your main business is not there. It time to stop using Steemit or Facebook like hell. This will be my last post for today on Steemit and I won't spend more than 30 minutes in next days too. Hopes everyone will not lose the precious things in life for nothing. I will happy if some can realize what happing nowadays after reading my post.
For this post, I will share link on Facebook so that many peoples can realize about the same thing that are happening today. But, I don't needs upvote and follow anyway like other usual posts that I have uploaded before. If at least one family get an happiness bcoz of me, I will happy too.
Life is short and family is precious ! Treasure it.
@michael2319

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99