We don't all see things the same

in #family7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3922.PNGIMG_3921.PNGIMG_3920.PNG
I absolutely love this picture. My son was taking a picture of his girlfriend outside our bakery, with our latest sign. I love changing the sign and trying to get some attention with it.
I was taking pictures of him taking her picture, I know lol. Our bakery is right off Main St. and we are by a stoplight. On this day they were having the best time making jokes and taking pics and I came out to join in. Zach and I weren't paying attention to anything but Desi and a huge wind comes and blows our umbrella up up and away! It blew off the sidewalk, and began to blow down the road when Zach caught it. I love the face Desi made when it went airborne.
These pics make me think about how there can be many peop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65