A big surprise!

in #family7 years ago

My 44th birthday was July 6. It was also the last day my bakery was open. It was a very emotional day.
On Saturday night I was surprised by all of my family and close friends. My 14 year old daughter planned and pulled off a surprise party at my sons house. I'm still not sure how she did it all without me knowing.
She did an amazing job.
Our family had gone through a tough time over the last year and we are just trying to get back to where we were. To have a 14 year old bring the whole family back together again was so wonderful.
Family is the most important thing we have. Never take it for granted 💕

Sort:  

Happy Belated Birthday! So sorry to hear about the shop!

Thank you Lady Holly! I am too but I know there is something bigger and better in store and I can't wait to discover it 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67