You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FATHERS DAY FOR ME (with presents for you)

in #family6 years ago

Wow, such a nice kid. So happy you still have him around and he's happy now despite the challenges.

My regards to others who also showed some love to you. What a day it was.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words friend. I how you had a wonderful weekend.

Yea, I had a fabulous weekend. Just finished the artwork I have been working on for over a week.

Good deal. I'm glad for you. Is it your 2pac drawing? I love 2oac. A great visionary with a lot of love for his family. And a very faithful friend from what I understand. Plus he talked about very important issues that a lot of others were afraid or refused to talk about.

Yea you are right. He had a tough life while growing up and most often he usually use his music to depict his experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48