THE BEST BLACK AND WHITE EVER

in #family6 years ago

This is my most favorite back and white picture in the whole world. This photo was taken by my daughter-in-law @lyndsaybowes. This is my husband and my most precious grandsons, watching their Opa fix their daddy's truck. I am pretty sure they wanted to help. He was so very patient letting them sit right up close to take a peek. Making sure he was doing a really good job.

Sort:  

Wow that must be a family classic. Do you have that on your wall, if not you must. x

yes..framed and on the wall...

Not suprised... Looked like it was a Long job...I just spotted the coffee pot lol x

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a great memory, thanks for sharing!

Great family.The black and white photography is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44