Day 18

in #family7 years ago

Feeeling excited about seeying my children today and get a chance to have lunch with them before I return to the clinic later on this afternoon. Weather is fantastic so it feels like a good day, I think recovering from this situation would be much for dificult if I did not have the loving attention from Aidan and Maya.

Hope you are all having a nice weekend

img credit

Lorenzo

Sort:  

Have a great day with your kids ! I know you will ! You will look back on these trying times in the future and remember all the good things that came from it , and how much better your whole family is is now because of it ! In time you will see it was all worth it , life goes on no matter what , its up to us to make the most of it in the little time we have on this earth ... Steem on my friend ! 💙😉👍

I know your right but there are still many dificult days ahead thanks for your kind reply

Of course and i wish you and your family the very best ! Have a great day !👍😉💙

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99