FIN DE AÑO EN FAMILIA

in #family6 years ago

-La ultima noche del año no pudo mas hermosa que en compañia de mi famila, a pesar de todo y de la situacion que pasa nuestro pais agradezco a Dios por brindarnos ese bello momento, el tener la dicha de poder compartir una cena, de reir, de llorar.Foto1105.jpg
Mis abuelos que amo tanto, mis tias y tios, primos y mi novia, la verdad fue un momento que quedara guardado en mi memoria y solo puedo decir Dios gracias por darme esa alegria.Foto1112.jpg
quiero compartir esta experiencia con ustedes amigos de Steemit.. no queda mas que decir que Feliz año y que Dios los Bendiga..Foto1125.jpg

END OF YEAR IN FAMILY
-The last night of the year could not be more beautiful than in the company of my family, in spite of everything and the situation that our country goes through I thank God for giving us that beautiful moment, having the happiness of being able to share a dinner, to laugh , to cry.Foto1106.jpg
My grandparents that I love so much, my aunts and uncles, cousins and my girlfriend, the truth was a moment that was kept in my memory and I can only say God thank you for giving me that joy.Foto1101.jpg
I want to share this experience with you friends of Steemit .. there is nothing left but to say that Happy year and may God bless you ..Foto1108.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58