THE SAD REALITY OF LIFE IN VENEZUELA (ALL THE TRUTH) PART 4 answering doubts It's the bitcoin cash and sbd of real help in Venezuela?

in #family6 years ago

Hello dear community of steemit, I hope you are all well, in my recent publications I have talked about the serious situation of my country, however some people had some doubts and asked me to make another post about this.

While it is true that the situation in Venezuela is more than serious, as I said before, many people ask is bitcoin cash aid for Venezuelans?The truth is that yes, pages like steemit, yours, kolotibablo, 2captcha and many more that I still do not know but through them you can get bitcoins are very fashionable in my country.

Most people who have access to the internet use these pages with the hope of finding a possible "exit" either resolchas captchas 12 hours a day to get at least 1 dollar or publishing some content in steemit or yours praying so they like to people and be able to get a good profit margin for it.

In short, the answer is yes, bitcoin cash if it is helpful for Venezuelans, if we need your help, if I need help please.

I am very grateful to all the people who have the patience and read my contents and leave some tips seriously thank you very much.

Please give me your support friend and be very successful in any project that you are willing to do, enjoy your country that I would like to do the same with mine but sadly I can not because of this crisis.

Thank you for reading.

Excuse my english please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85