You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING WITH TERRORISM - LOVING THE TERRORIST

in #family6 years ago

I am so sorry. I am disgusted by the campaign to try to make autism seem normal, as if those who suffer it are just that way by happenstance...they have been hurt, like a child in a car accident, and it's beyond infuriating that we are supposed to pretend this epidemic is inevitable and there's nothing we can do about it.

It is a tragedy and I feel gret helplessness as I watch a beautiful, sweet little girl close to me beginning to react to her vaccinations and know the 18 month ones are approaching fast and there is nothing I can do to stop the poisoning...

Sort:  

It is a growing epidemic @lturner I so often see the same thing. I feel helpless as parents don't want to listen. And the poor children suffer. It seems to take tragedy for most to wake up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30