Happiness is seeing your mother smile (EN/DE)

in #family6 years ago

Seeing my mom happy is a blessing

After my babygirl was born my mom came to visit me. It was about time since we didn't see each other for a whole year. I was so happy to have her here. Although we couldn't do a lot because I was still on pain and I couldn't really go outside. But she was there to help and I enjoyed her home cooked meals every day haha.

I love to see her happy and I hate to see her sad and suffering. I know both sides of her, one more than the other. Seeing her smiling and being happy comforts my soul and gives me peace. It irritates me when she's in a bad mood.



🇩🇪 Meine Mutter glücklich zu sehen, ist ein Segen

Nachdem mein Baby geboren war, besuchte mich meine Mutter. Es war auch echt an der Zeit, da wir uns ein Jahr lang nicht gesehen haben. Ich war so glücklich, sie hier zu haben. Obwohl wir nicht viel unternehmen konnten, weil ich immer noch Schmerzen hatte und nicht wirklich nach raus gehen konnte,war es schoen. Aber sie war da, um zu helfen und ich genoss jeden Tag ihr Essen haha.

Ich liebe es, sie glücklich zu sehen und ich hasse es, sie traurig und leiden zu sehen. Ich kenne beide Seiten von ihr, eine mehr als die andere. Zu sehen, wie sie lächelt und glücklich ist, tut meiner eigenen Seele gut und gibt mir Frieden. Es irritiert mich, wenn sie schlechte Laune hat.



Mothers are special and we should appreciate them

A mom is wiser than you think and stronger than you know

We should give them more credit. For all they did for us and for all they went through without us knowing. They won't be here forever and we should keep that in mind.


🇩🇪 Muetter sind besonders und wir sollten sie schaetzen

Eine Mutter ist klueger als du denkst und staerker als du weisst

Wir sollten ihnen mehr Kredit geben. Für alles, was sie für uns getan haben, und für alles, was sie durchgemacht haben, auch ohne dass wir davon wissen. Sie werden nicht für immer hier sein und das sollten wir nicht vergessen.


.
.
This is my entry for #LoveFriday by @liliana.duarte :)
Share some positivity and love using the #lovefriday !

Das ist mein Beitrag fuer #LoveFriday by @liliana.duarte :)
Teile Positivitaet und Liebe mit dem #lovefriday

.
.
-Nadine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54