You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FATHERS DAY FOR ME (with presents for you)

in #family6 years ago

I will file my resignation end of this month and hopefully be able to go home end of July. I hope everything will be fine as I haven't talk to my manager yet regarding my plan although verbally he knows that I want to go home soon.

Sort:  

Will you have a job when you return home, even if it pays less then you make now? And I will talk with our creator to ask for guidance and his favor over you and your family. Also, I will always be here to help you. So if you ever need it please call on me. Do not ever hesitate my dear friend.

Thank you very much my friend. More than anything else I need prayers for guidance and more blessings, I will do my best to find a job for I need to help my wife support the whole family. I also plan to go back to school still praying....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51